The National Hunter Jumper Association Inc.
A NonProfit Corporation
Sherry Robertson, President 
P.O. Box 11635
Lexington, KY 40576


 

                                                                                               
National Hunter Jumper Association, Inc. Trustees
Sherry Robertson, President
Box 296
Edgemont PA   19028
610-644-3283

email pondgatefarm@msn.com

 

 Jimmy Torano,
Vice-President

4660 Southwest 148th Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale FL  33330
772-201-9340

email jtorano65@aol.com


   

Linda J Andrisani
12869 Meadowbreeze Drive
Wellington, FL 33414
561-386-8668

email linda.andrisani@gmail.com

Leslie Brown
468 Hop Hill
Glasgow VA 24555

email birnhamfarm@rockbridg.net
Carleton Brooks
13181 Riviera Ranch Road
Los Angeles CA  90049
760-774-1211
email cbrooks57@gmail.com
Diane Carney
P.O. Box 220
Algonquin IL   60112
847-922-6167

email dtelluride@aol.com
Archibald Cox III
1969 N Curson Place
Los Angeles, CA  90046
310-753-6538

email
acoxweho@aol.com
 Wilson Dennehy
5753 Southmoor Lane
Englewood, CO  80111
303-758-3058

email
sandydennehy@msn.com
Brian Flynn
4214 James River Road
New Albany OH 43054
614-855-3218


Patty Foster
3111 Mt. Carmel Cemetary Road
Brookeville MD 20833
301-461-7159
Patricia Heuckeroth
P.O. Box 832
Southern Pines, NC  28388
Jenny Karazissis
3677 El Encanto Drive
Calabassas CA 91302
818-518-7084
email karazissis@aol.com

Walter J Lee
P.O. Box 222
Keswick VA 22947
617-320-2746
email leebelcort@aol.com

Mary Lisa Leffler
3111 Mt. Carmel Cemetary Road
Brookeville MD 20833
301-706-1849

email rollingacresmary@aol.com
Carol Molony
PO Box 502
North Salem, N.Y.
10560
914-669-5683

email
Cmolony1403@comcast.net

Ernie Oare
PO Box 837
Warrenton VA 20188
540-347-4293
email
eoare@emostables.com

Susan Pinckney
2353 Golden Oak Drive
Lexington, KY   40515
859-685-2453
email
sue@rhr.com
 

Allen Rheinheimer
8617 E. St. Rd.334
Zionsville IN 46077
emai
l showjumps@sbcglobal.net

Judy Richter
69 Stone Hill Road
Bedford NY  10506
914-234-3954

email cokerfarm@aol.com

Sandra Ruiz
P.O. Box 1088
Culpeper, VA  22701

email sandrasanmar@aol.com

Susie Schoellkopf
174 Middlesex Road
Buffalo NY 14216
716-873-4664

email sbeat@aol.com